Our Team

Diane Litterer
CEO & Executive Director

dianelitterer@njpn.org

Diane Litterer, MPA, CPS, has been in the field of public health for over 20 years and has developed state-of-the-art prevention programs that have received federal, state, county and local funding. Diane manages several statewide initiatives including the Addiction Training and Workforce Development Project, which provides training for the addiction field; the Military Family Project serving service personnel and their families; the Training and Technical Assistance program for 17 Regional Coalitions throughout New Jersey and the CDC Community Transformation Grant that is addressing chronic disease prevention throughout 13 targeted counties.  Additionally, Diane oversees NJPN’s Annual Addiction Conference, the largest addiction conference in New Jersey, which welcomed over 800 attendees in 2013.

Diane builds capacity among professionals to increase the use of evidenced-based programs and practices and to implement effective environmental strategies that create healthier communities. She is recognized as a state leader in public health and sits on several state work groups including the State Epidemiology Outcome Workgroup (SEOW); the Environmental Strategies Workgroup of the State Chronic Disease Prevention and Health Promotion Planning Stakeholders Group; the New Jersey Division of Mental Health and Addiction Services (DMHAS) Professional Advisory Committee (PAC); Prevention Strategic Planning Committee and the DMHAS Stakeholders Committee. Diane works to foster collaboration, maximize resources and strengthen the field of prevention.

 

NJPN BOARD OF TRUSTEES

Sidney Colvin | President

Amy Moretti | Vice President

Roberto Flecha | Treasurer

Diane Haake | Secretary

David Bruno

Martin Miller

Paschal Nwako

 

NJPN STAFF

Laura Borrelli | Administrative Assistant
laura@njpn.org

Lisa Daly | Associate Director
lisa@njpn.org

Susanna Emanuel | Workforce Development Associate
susanna@njpn.org

Janine Fabrizio | Program Director
janine@njpn.org

Jenna Giaquinto | Prevention Associate
jenna@njpn.org

Marisa Lierni | Workforce Development Associate
marisa@njpn.org

Rob Lightfoot | Communication Director
rob@njpn.org

Sarah McCart-Knoll | Prevention Associate
sarah@njpn.org

Tony Polizzi | Addiction Training Specialist
tony@njpn.org