Our Team

Diane Litterer

CEO & Executive Director

Diane Litterer, MPA, CPS, has been in the field of public health for over 20 years and has developed state-of-the-art prevention programs that have received federal, state, county and local funding. Diane manages several statewide initiatives including the Addiction Training and Workforce Development Project, which provides training for the addiction field; the Military Family Project serving service personnel and their families; the Training and Technical Assistance program for 17 Regional Coalitions throughout New Jersey and the CDC Community Transformation Grant that is addressing chronic disease prevention throughout 13 targeted counties.  Additionally, Diane oversees NJPN’s Annual Addiction Conference, the largest addiction conference in New Jersey, which welcomed over 800 attendees in 2013.

Diane builds capacity among professionals to increase the use of evidenced-based programs and practices and to implement effective environmental strategies that create healthier communities. She is recognized as a state leader in public health and sits on several state work groups including the State Epidemiology Outcome Workgroup (SEOW); the Environmental Strategies Workgroup of the State Chronic Disease Prevention and Health Promotion Planning Stakeholders Group; the New Jersey Division of Mental Health and Addiction Services (DMHAS) Professional Advisory Committee (PAC); Prevention Strategic Planning Committee and the DMHAS Stakeholders Committee. Diane works to foster collaboration, maximize resources and strengthen the field of prevention.

NJPN BOARD OF TRUSTEES

Brendan Fairfield | President

David Bruno | Secretary

Joel Natter | Treasurer

Sidney Colvin

Roberto Flecha

Diane Haake

Paschal Nwako

NJPN STAFF

Akua Asomaning | Training Coordinator
Akua@njpn.org
Laura Borrelli | Administrative Assistant
Laura@njpn.org
Lisa Daly | Associate Director
Lisa@njpn.org
Susanna Emanuel | Bookkeeper
Susanna@njpn.org
Kelly Fodera | Training Coordinator
Kelly@njpn.org
Joseph Ferrara | Training Coordinator
Joe@njpn.org
Courtney Gradzki | Prevention Associate
Courtney@njpn.org
Samantha Harries | Operations Director
Samantha@njpn.org
Marisa Lierni | Training Coordinator
Marisa@njpn.org
Jenna Morris | Tobacco Programs Supervisor
jenna@njpn.org
Lisa Petrone | Prevention Associate
LisaPetrone@njpn.org
Tony Polizzi | Addiction Training Specialist
Tony@njpn.org
Emmanuel Rosiji | Prevention Associate
Emmanuel@njpn.org
Ashley Sudol | Prevention Associate
Ashley@njpn.org
Palak Shah | Prevention Associate
Palak@njpn.org
Carmen Vita | Training Coordinator
Carmen@njpn.org
Malachi Walton | Addiction Training Specialist
Malachi@njpn.org
Yousrah Younous | Prevention Associate
Yousrah@njpn.org
2012-NJPN-logo.jpg

30 Park Rd | Suite 2 | Tinton Falls, NJ 07724

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube

© Copyright 2021 NJPN. All Rights Reserved.